Board of Directors

December 3, 2021

Deutsch-Kurzhaar Group North America Board of Directors

Name & TitleContact Information
Frank O’Leary
DKGNA President
(2020 – 2022)
1535 Havstad Dr
Walla Walla, WA 99362

509-520-7483

foleary7@gmail.com
president@dkgna.org
Tyler Smith
DKGNA Vice-President
(2021 – 2023)
2227 E. Sandhill Ln.
Eagle Mountain, UT 84005

801-420-8076

kurzhaar.v.hochland@gmail.com
vicepres@dkgna.org
Marianne O’Leary
DKGNA Treasurer
(2022 – 2024)
1535 Havstad Dr
Walla Walla, WA 99362

509-520-0819

wwmoleary@gmail.com
treasurer@dkgna.org
Corey McGehee
DKGNA Secretary
(2021 – 2023)
7627 N 4th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85021

408-773-8811

corey.mcgehee@gmail.com
secretary@dkgna.org
Randall Cherry
DKGNA Breed Warden
(2022 – 2024)
7247 South Windermere Street
Littleton, CO 80120

703-244-2949

randallcherry@earthlink.net
breedwarden@dkgna.org
Alec Losee
Desert Mountain Regional Director
(2021 – 2023)
211 E Pine St
Shelley, ID 83274

208-390-7174

atlosee02@gmail.com
dmrdirector@dkgna.org
Mike Grimes
Southeast Region
(2022 – 2024)
4807 Harlem Wrens Rd
Harlem, GA 30814

706-825-2211

mikegrimes60@gmail.com
serdirector@dkgna.org
Josh White
Western Region
(2022 – 2022)
6623 N Waterlilly Wy
Garden City, ID 83714

208-908-1826

joshuawhite06@gmail.com
wrdirector@dkgna.org

Appointed non-voting positions

Name & TitleContact Information
Jörg Kaltenegger
DKGNA Director of Testing
Director of Judging
49837 White Feather Lane
St. Clairsville, OH 43950

412-535-3373

jpkalt@gmail.com
td-doj@dkgna.org
Madison Losee
DKGNA Director of Marketing
211 E Pine St
Shelley, ID 83274

208-390-7957

tetonupland@gmail.com
Scroll to top